phpCOIN

Forum Rules Themes: Other

For questions and issues dealing with free and/or paid themes provided by others. This forum is moderated and answered by the theme developer(s), not by phpCOIN staff

Reply to this topicStart new topic

> themes
bearhosting
Posted: August 01, 2010 12:09 pm
Quote Post

Group: Probation
Member No.: 4,309

first of all id like to say hello im a noob to the site but not to webhosting and such. im likeing phpcoin very ggod work to the makers.

now my question
i am aware there is the 4 default themes...skins..templates what ever you wish to call it

and i know there are 10...7dana skins but i can find them anywhere my question is are there other skins themes going around that you have made or had made and can you point me in the dircetion of the dana skins please

many many thanks
bearhosting
PMEmail Poster
lightman
Posted: August 01, 2010 12:34 pm
Quote Post

The Janitor

Group: Admin
Member No.: 3

and i know there are 10...7dana skins but i can find them anywhere my question is are there other skins themes going around that you have made or had made and can you point me in the dircetion of the dana skins please
There are several 7dana themes available - unfortunately, the 7dana EULA states that they cannot be distributed without the express permission of 7dana - and the company that currently owns phpCOIN does not have express permission to make them available, nor has 7dana replied to any of my eMails asking if we could continue distributing them !

In order to comply with the 7dana EULA, and the fact that all the themes were built for much earlier versions of phpCOIN and need considerable work doing to them to make them 100% compatible with the latest versions of phpCOIN, we were obliged to make the decision to withdraw them from the phpCOIN downloads listing.

--------------------
***** Unless otherwise stated, all replies refer to the following *****
====================================================================