phpCOIN

Forum Rules Integrated Add-Ons

For questions and issues dealing with add-ons that were later integrated into the phpCOIN base-code, such as the IPN and WYSIWYG add-ons. This forum is for historical purposes only and contains posts relating to before the add-on was integrated into phpCOIN. Now that the add-ons are integrated, our answers WILL be different.

Reply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> WHM & IPN, Total Noob
Crazy
Posted: February 01, 2007 04:28 pm
Quote Post

Advanced Member

Group: Members
Member No.: 1,628

Ok ... So i got everything going. First of all ... IPN ... How do i get that to work with paypal ... I installed it all correctly just not 100% on it. I've logged in to paypal >profile> IPN> put the link sales/coin_modules/ipn/vendors/paypal/paypal.php

And can anyone just give me a quick guide to creating the paylink for paypal. I know how to do it on PHPCoin just paypal i am a bit confussed on.

I also completed an order. And i got the Thank you very much page. but WHM didn't create an account :S I match all products. Just need a little explaining smile.gif

Sorry for being a newb guys smile.gif

Crazy
PMEmail Poster
jon123
Posted: February 04, 2007 02:18 pm
Quote Post

Member No.: 1,718

That makes 2 of us.
I seem to have everything working ok.
Problem is I am not sure if WHM module is supposed to create an account automatically on WHM?? I can't find any info regarding this.

Is there any product user guide for dummies? Call me stupid but when an oprder is placed then payed for, what is supposed to happen? What is the sequence of events?

At present I have to change the client details from pending to active ~ Order details auto switch to paid. Nothing appears under domains.

My first comment that is seems to be working ok, maybe wrong.

Sorry for the dumb questions but accounting is not my strong point
PMEmail Poster
cantex
Posted: February 04, 2007 07:02 pm
Quote Post

Chief Cook & Bottle Washer

Group: Archive
Member No.: 1