phpCOIN

Forum Rules Miscellaneous Add-Ons

For questions and issues dealing with miscellaneous add-ons that do not warrant their own forum, including questions about non-existant addons.

Reply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> [Soon to come add-on's] PDF invoices and more, Unoffical add-ons soon to come
Elantrix
  Posted: February 06, 2007 12:33 pm
Quote Post

Advanced Member

Group: Members
Member No.: 1,745

Hello all, I am a very genuine PHP programmer which the intention of improving the way my website works and just want to share what I have created. Some of you may remember me before my deletion (changed forum?) or may not...

Just letting you know that I will be providing a PDF invoicing system with a bonus improved SMTP system which should fix some peoples problems with sending email's and it complies better to the SMTP protocol. PDF and improved SMTP is working, but I wont make it public until I properly test and do fix what is required.

Due to the need of added or improved functionality, I will be providing:
* improved paylinks which will extend the existing paylinks and incorporate it into the invoices as a multi-select feature.
* different terms can be added to the DB and incorporated as a multi-select feature like paylinks
* Improved support for multilingual features, such as having the option to add another siteinfo or page in a different language, have automated language selection with a selector at the top to force language selection, automated language translation for siteinfo or page sites through multilingual sites and anything else i can add to it
* I will also implement IPN (Instant Payment Notification) for Paypal and moneybookers (let me know if you want to see if yours can be added if i haven't mentioned it), this will let the website know exactly if the payment has gone through.
* Discount codes will allow you to specify the percentage, subtraction or various other functions to do when the user enters the correct code.